Sermons

Live Streaming Sermons

Find all our sermons live streamed on our website under Live Streaming, as well as on Facebook and Youtube!

Sunday, March 22, 2020
March 15th
View Now
View all

Sunday, March 22, 2020

March 15th

Sunday, March 8, 2020

What God is Famous For

Genesis 6 Matthew 14

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Creative Stewardship Part 2 and Baptism

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Creative Stewardship

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Living the Christian Life in the Workplace

Daniel 1

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Friends with Benefits

2 Timothy 3 John 15

Sunday, January 12, 2020

The Christian Life Part 2

Psalm 51

Sunday, March 31, 2019

The Narrow Way

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Too Much Anxiousness

Sunday, February 3, 2019

January 27th 2019

John 2:1–10

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Sacrifical Random Acts of Kindness

Sunday, January 6, 2019

January 6th 2019

Matthew 5:13–16 John 6:5–15

Thursday, January 3, 2019

New Year's Message

Luke 15:11–32 Isaiah 43:25 Hebrews 8:12 Jeremiah 31:31–34 Hebrews 10:17

Sunday, December 2, 2018

November 25th

Matthew 1:18–25 Luke 1:34–37 Luke 1:18–20 Matthew 2:3–6

View all

Wednesday Night Bible Study

We have a men's Bible study and a women's Bible study every Wednesday night at 7:00 PM.

Learn about Bible studies